2023 – 2024 Committee


Vice President: Rosemary De Martin

Secretary: Jane Moore

Treasurer: Fran Woods (temporary)

Newsletter Editor: Margy Gardner

Photographer/Webmaster: Fran Woods

Catering: Charmian Thomas

Raffle Coordinator: Leonie Jolley

Publicity Officer: Sunita Kotnala

General Members: Bronwyn Johnson

The election for the committee takes place at  the Annual General Meeting held in August each year.

We are in need of more members to serve on the committee. Please consider volunteering.